Better than yesterday

And once again, I am feeling better than the day before. I still can’t hear completely, but I’m hopeful about that coming back tomorrow. And walking! I’m ready to walk tomorrow. I have sneakers, optimism and a wee bit of motivation. I am currently putting off of my homework that is due in 3 hours. I have Dr. Who on and here I am typing… not on a spreadsheet where I would be figuring out my homework. I’m going to end my post with a to-do list, because we know how much I love them šŸ™‚

This week…

  1. Finish my to-do list in my happy notebook.
  2. Walk one lap at work each day.
  3. Weigh in and see how much I gained this time…

 

2 thoughts on “Better than yesterday

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

