Monday Weigh In

Starting Weight: 268.8 lbs

Friday: 243.6 lbs

Current: 241.8lbs

There’s my first goal! 10% of my starting body weight gone!

20130923-055325.jpg
In this picture we have my candle holder. Each bead inside represents a pound I have to lose. I attach them to the outside when it has been removed. You will also see my bottle of perfume that is my reward. Not to mention my clothes fitting better 🙂

I have to admit, after my dinner out with the boss, I had a hard time getting my portions back under control. Yesterday let me know that I’m back in control. I went to a NASCAR race and was surrounded by a whole lot of junk. While the fries and chicken fingers were coming in, the only things I got for myself were 2 bottles of water and an Italian ice. I stole two spoons of soup and four French fries from my daughter. I think I did great.

So here begins the removal of my next 10%. I am feeling good about this.

2 thoughts on “Monday Weigh In

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

