Silky Happy Hair

I have crazy hair. It is really wavy, long, thick, and when left untended, I am a big fluff ball. For these reasons, I usually keep it up in a ponytail or bun. In my last Birchbox I received a sample of Uniq One All In One Hair Treatment. I have to share it because it made my hair so silky and happy without weighing down my wavy locks. Now, when I straighten it, I’m not starting to frizz a pinch after noon. I can let it curl and the rings stay silky. I am so excited to have found it and I never would have stumbled upon it without subscribing to Birchbox. I love getting introduced to all these different products. I tend to be reluctant to buy full sized bottles of new brands, but now I can try them and purchase knowing how much I like them.

4 thoughts on “Silky Happy Hair

  1. Wow! I must try this!
    I have very curly wavy hair which tends towards fuzz when I am not looking…it is too short to put up (it is neck length) so I end up wearing a lot of hats!

      • hehehe! I do that all the time 😀
        it is great to have a complete new look for a change!
        oooh…a wall of hats! that sounds good…I have a hatstand that has run out of prongs!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

