Monday Weigh In

Starting Weight: 268.8 lbs

Friday:                   243.6 lbs

Current:                243.6 lbs

It didn’t keep me all that accountable. While I didn’t gain, I did have popcorn and little chocolate munchies at the movies with my daughter. The movies were a reward for getting her room cleaned and me assembling her trundle bed. Those things have a lot of pieces! I even have a few extra 😉  I was sweating my butt off bolting together the wood. She even turned on her air conditioner for me. I also painted her desk and assembled, yet another set of shelves in the basement. I have, hopefully, 5 days until my boyfriend comes home. I hope he isn’t delayed. I’ll be in super cleaning mode until then.

I haven’t made any workout plans for this week. My gym bag is in the wrong car. I might dance my butt off after bed time tonight, and then meet with my notebook to make some real plans. The pool at my gym is open again. My daughter will be very happy to hear that. She was so disappointed when it was closed for repairs. Foods this week will be very turkey intensive. I baked one this weekend and it will need to be used before it spoils. That’s it for me, how was your weekend?

7 thoughts on “Monday Weigh In

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

