Is today over yet?

20130912-155823.jpg

Pumpkin smoothie, yay! Asking for recipes pays off. Other than that, I am just miserable today. I had an interview, and totally kicked butt. However, the hours are not as advertised, so it makes it near impossible for me to accept the position. I then went to donate blood. I was in tears over a pregnancy question (another issue to resolve), and they really had to fish around to get a vein. I had lost my color by the time they got it. And now an evil creature is commenting on my boyfriend’s posts on Facebook. I can’t even go for a jog to clear my head. The stairs make me dizzy. I need more water.

I’m just going to sit here and cry until I have to go pick up my daughter. I see an early night in my future. I’m just done with today.

2 thoughts on “Is today over yet?

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

