W1D2

20130905-150532.jpg
I made it! Not a peep from my ankle or knee. The ache in my hip went away as soon as I hit the treadmill. I’m not falling apart after all. I had to hustle to beat my distance from last time. I think I slowed down a bit too much for my walking parts. I’m looking forward to my next wog on Saturday. I’m going to try the bike trail and not the gym. My daughter will keep up with me on her bike. Who am I kidding? She’s going to ride circles around me, but it will be a good time.

I thought I overdid my breakfast and lunch, but I’m not drained like I was the first time. I’ll skimp on my dinner, but I feel good with my larger meals earlier in the day. That’s all I have for now 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

