Crunch Time

I am looking forward to crossing off some items on my to do list tomorrow. I have a full schedule today, I’ll need to plan ahead if I’m going to keep my food on track. I’ve had a delicious breakfast of overnight oats with fresh peaches diced on top. We will be spending the bulk of the day at my sister’s where the junk food flows freely. My mini cooler is sitting on the kitchen counter waiting to be stuffed. We also have a fundraising dinner to go to tonight. I’ll be keeping the alcohol off of my menu, especially since I’m driving, but I have no idea what they will be serving. Hopefully it will be something that I can work with. I’m not bringing my cooler there 🙂

Our fun break time today will be spent at the gym swimming. My daughter wanted to go to the splash park that they have, and I will be swimming laps while she splashes. The rest of the day is packing and moving. I’m typing now because I should be doing school work. I will end the procrastination now and hopefully report tomorrow that all work is completed and handed in. Have a great weekend everyone!

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

