Birchbox

As I’ve been moving into my boyfriend’s house, I have realized that I hoard lotions and deodorant. I also have about 20 bottles of nail polish that are eerily the same. So, I have decided to make no large purchases until my stores are depleted. However, I don’t want to deprive myself of new stuff completely… enter Birchbox. It is only $10 a month and they’re going to send a box of sample sized stuff for me to use. I like the idea of trying things out before purchase, and at the rate that I use things, a sample size is just perfect for me. They even send accessories and such. I’m looking forward to getting my first box. Looks like my first one is shipping on 8/22. I’ll keep you posted if I get any noteworthy goodies. Here’s their spiel that they sent me to share, if you feel like checking out their stuff.

Birchboxhttp://www.birchbox.com

Check out Birchbox, the best way to discover new beauty products. For $10/mo, you’ll receive deliveries of high-end samples, plus expert tips.

2 thoughts on “Birchbox

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.