Weighing in

Starting: 268.8 lbs (121.9 kg)

Last week: 254.6 lbs

Current: 253.4 lbs (114.9 kg)

That’s right, I’m down another 1.2! Although I am celebrating another loss, I can’t help but think of how much better it might have been without my little slip ups. I won’t beat me down about it. I’m only human.

I would really like to get under 250. I know that it isn’t my first goal point, but it feels symbolic somehow. I’m really not that far away. It could even only be a week away if I really push it. The thought gets me giddy.

I will be taking two short walks today for my 15 minute breaks. My lunch break I will be spending with a friend. I haven’t seen her in ages and I’m not going to pass it up since she is seldom in town. The rest of my week should be more active than usual. I now have a deadline for moving all of my stuff out of my old place. We have two closets that need some work before I move stuff in them. That’ll have to be done this week. If I think about it all at once, I’ll start to panic. I’ll have to go make my list now… Happy Monday everyone!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

