Sharing

I have to share this. I just read it and I think it could be useful to others.

“If you really don’t want to lose weight – just be honest – especially with yourself and with everyone else. Because if you try to lose weight when you are not ready to or don’t really want to for whatever reason, you will sabotage your own efforts – every single time.”

And here is where I got it. Today’sTheDay– I’ve read quite a few useful nuggets on this page. This quote in particular goes right with what I said last week. If you don’t figure out your issues, they’ll keep dragging you back. You have to face your monsters.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

