What is your vision?

20130809-204020.jpg

It is important to keep your goals in mind as you move through your day. We sometimes hit a rough spot or go back into auto pilot with our unhealthy ways of thinking. Another thing that Jillian had us do was to create vision boards. Find pictures or words that represent your goals. Make a collage. Keep it where you can see it.

20130809-204454.jpg
I made small 5×8 ones that I keep in a frame on my desk at work. They remind me of why I am facing my struggles instead of caving. I want health, happiness, strength, focus, to be more active, to find me attractive, flexibility, energy, endurance, serenity…

20130809-205004.jpg
I want to feel that I’m amazing, creative, inspired. I want to burst at the seams with good feelings. These remind me and make me smile. Sometimes that’s what you need to stay the course.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

