First Week Success!!

I know that the first week is always the best for weight loss. My body isn’t used to all of the improvements in my nutrition and moving more yet. But still, I was super surprised when I saw an 8 lb loss on the scale this morning. I’m so excited. It is so much easier to keep up with good changes when you see movement on the scale. My motivation is through the roof!

This week will be more of the same, only I’d like to make it out on more walks. Today may only be a short one since the temperatures are in the high 90’s. I’ll at least keep up with my cube circuits. I kind of want to try and do push-ups and sit-ups. I’m bringing my balance ball to my boyfriend’s house today. He mentioned wanting to get one because of his back. I volunteered mine. Hopefully I’ll use it more while it is there. Little healthy changes…

Start:      268.8

Current: 260.8

One thought on “First Week Success!!

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.